The Legend of Beeks

Hello all!  I’m Beeky, self-professed beauty product addict/hoarder.  I don’t have a career in the beauty industry… at least not one that’s based in reality.  However, I do play makeup artist in my bathroom on a daily basis and while that may not gain me any legit credibility within this field, I think a lot of women can probably relate.  My purpose here is simple – to share my thoughts and findings related to both products that I have found to be tried and true, as well as new products that I am eager to sample.  I’m a beauty fiend on a budget and as such, most of the products I review will be ones that I consider to budget-friendly, based on price and/or bang for the buck.  I hope that you’ll find my reviews cover a wide range of products and provide useful feedback based on my experiences.  In addition, I welcome suggestions for products to review and if should you try something based on one of my recommendations, I’d love to hear what you thought.

Leave a Reply

